To all Members of the

PLANNING COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE Council Chamber - Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster

DATE: Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

TIME: 2.00 pm

BROADCASTING NOTICE

This meeting is being filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's web site.

The Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and images collected during this recording will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Please be aware that by entering the Council Chamber, you accept that you may be filmed and the images used for the purpose set out above.

Items for Discussion:

PageNo.

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Monday, 27 March 2017

Governance Officer Amber Torrington for this meeting: Te. 01302 737462

4.	Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 7th March, 2017	1 - 16
A.	Reports where the Public and Press may not be excluded.	
	For Decision	
5.	Schedule of Applications.	17 - 86
	For Information	
6.	Appeal Decisions.	87 - 94
В.	Items where the Public and Press may be excluded in accordance with grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.	
7.	Outstanding Planning Appeal - Mere Lane, Edenthorpe (Exclusion Paragraph 5)	95 - 100
8.	Enforcement Cases Received and Closed for the Period of 22 February to 22 March, 2017. (Exclusion Paragraph 6)	101 - 118

Members of the Planning Committee

Chair – Councillor Iris Beech Vice-Chair – Councillor Dave Shaw

Councillors George Derx, Susan Durant, John Healy, Eva Hughes, Sue McGuinness, Andy Pickering, Alan Smith, Jonathan Wood and John McHale